Henderson/Green Valley Elks #2802 Event CalendarSunday 20 September 2020Log In

Todo List ❌ 
21-08-2020 - 03-10-2020
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
20-09-2020 - 03-10-2020
Sunday 20 September 2020

All day

  Lodge Closed


Monday 21 September 2020

All day

  Lodge Closed


Tuesday 22 September 2020

5:00PM - 8:30PM

  Lodge Open


6:30PM - 7:00PM

  Trustees Meeting


7:00PM - 9:00PM

  House Committee Meeting


Wednesday 23 September 2020

All day

  Lodge Closed


Thursday 24 September 2020

All day

  Lodge Closed


Friday 25 September 2020

5:00PM - 8:30PM

  Lodge Open


Saturday 26 September 2020

All day

  Lodge Closed


Sunday 27 September 2020

All day

  Lodge Closed


Monday 28 September 2020

All day

  Lodge Closed


Tuesday 29 September 2020

All day

  Lodge Closed


Wednesday 30 September 2020

All day

  Lodge Closed


Thursday 1 October 2020

All day

  Lodge Closed


Friday 2 October 2020

All day

  Lodge Closed


Saturday 3 October 2020

All day

  Lodge Closed


PDF - Upcoming Events
  

From: 📅   To: 📅

  
September 2020 - October 2020
wkSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
38 September 13
 
Lodge Closed due to COVID-19 Virus Directive
Sep 14
 
Lodge Closed due to COVID-19 Virus Directive
Sep 15
 
5:00PM Lodge Open
7:00PM Lodge Meeting
Sep 16
 
Lodge Closed due to COVID-19 Virus Directive
Sep 17
 
Lodge Closed due to COVID-19 Virus Directive
Sep 18
 
5:00PM Lodge Open
6:30PM Friday Night Dinner Chicken Fried Steak (Weis)
Sep 19
 
Lodge Closed
39 Sep 20
 
Lodge Closed
Sep 21
 
Lodge Closed
Sep 22
 
5:00PM Lodge Open
6:30PM Trustees Meeting
7:00PM House Committee Meeting
Sep 23
 
Lodge Closed
Sep 24
 
Lodge Closed
Sep 25
 
5:00PM Lodge Open
Sep 26
 
Lodge Closed
40 Sep 27
 
Lodge Closed
Sep 28
 
Lodge Closed
Sep 29
 
Lodge Closed
Sep 30
 
Lodge Closed
October 1
 
Lodge Closed
Oct 2
 
Lodge Closed
Oct 3
 
Lodge Closed
41 Oct 4
 
Oct 5
 
Oct 6
 
5:00PM Lodge Open
7:00PM Lodge Meeting
Oct 7
 
Oct 8
 
Oct 9
 
Oct 10
 
42 Oct 11
 
Oct 12
 
Oct 13
 
6:00PM PER Meeting
7:00PM House Committee Meeting
Oct 14
 
Oct 15
 
Oct 16
 
Oct 17